Medicare Part B Deductible for 2015

Medicare Part B Deductibles roll over January 1, 2015 in the amount of $147.00. After the deductible has been satisfied, coinsurance of 20% is usually applicable. If you have any questions, please contact an EZ-DME Product Specialist at 888-273-0033 opt. 1 or
HCC Online Medicare and Medicaid DME Claims Management

Online Claims Management

Click on this link for important information concerning the National Provider Identifier (NPI) number.

Save money with EZ-DME edits!

EZ-DME offers a variety of additional edits that can be added to your claim processing to save you money. PECOS rejects, Holding claims, GAD vs Allowable, and much more. Please contact EZ-DME Support at or 888-273-0033 opt 1 for more information.

© FDS, Inc., All rights reserved.
Internet Explorer Settings

For optimal performance, we recommend using Internet Explorer 7, 8 or 9. Internet Explorer 10 users must enable the Compatibility View settings. Contact EZ-DME Support at or 888-273-0033 opt 1 for assistance. For additional information, visit